Filter By Tags:

Events for 2020

Christmas will have been and gone before we know it and that's when the January blues begin!

Need something to look forward to, or just looking to fill up the empty dates in your diary? Schedule these into the new year...

WHARFEST 9
Saturday 1st February | From 3pm
@ Granary Wharf, Leeds

SPRINGFEST
Friday 24th - Saturday 25th April
@ Salt Beer Factory

VE GARDEN PARTY
Friday 8th May
@ The Fox, York

BREWERY SOCIAL
Saturday 9th May
@ Ossett Brewery

TAPFEST
Sunday 24th May
@ The Tap, Ossett

KNARESBOROUGH BED RACE
Sunday 13th June
@ Cross Keys

HEATHFEST
Saturday 11th July
@ Kings Arms, Heath

BEER FESTIVAL
Friday 28th - Monday 31st August
@ The Flowerpot, Mirfield

ANNUAL FAMILY OPEN DAY
Saturday 25th July
@ Ossett Brewery

OKTOBERFEST
Friday 25th - Saturday 26th September
@ Salt Beer Factory

WHARFEST 10
Saturday 3rd October
@ Granary Wharf, Leeds

CHRISTMAS BREWERY SOCIAL
Saturday 12th December
@ Ossett Brewery

Not forgetting even more great beer festivals and events across Yorkshire!

© 2020 Ossett Brewery Ltd | All Rights Reserved
x

Missing Our Beers?

You can order them online!

You can purchase your beer from us in two different ways:

*We have a limited range of SALT beers available on our Ossett webstore, for a full range of SALT products please click here 👉🏻 SALT SHOP

Please note: If you live in West Yorkshire then your order will go on our next delivery run to your area. For orders throughout the UK please allow a couple of working days to receive your home delivery through our courier partner 🚚

If you prefer to make your purchase by telephone, would like to order both Ossett and SALT beers together or have a question about your delivery, call our Telesales team directly on 01924 261333. Monday - Thursday | 9am - 5pm & Friday | 9am - 4pm (Excluding Bank Holidays)

Please follow us on social media for more updates on our beer availability @ossettbrewery. #stayathome #staysafe

Close Notice